Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

85

 

Well, I normally do not post a paragraph of anything when I post but I decided that because I did something special this round I would take the time to say a few things. First off I would like to thank my friends and sponsors who have supported me in my venture as blogger. I am having so much fun, even if I fall a little behind! I work hard to make sure I get at least 5 blogs done a week, sometimes I fall a little short, but I want to make sure I am making enough posts to show and promote the very sponsors who so willingly give their items, and even some amazing designers who don’t. This week a great item was put out by Spellbound and I KNEW I wanted to have it blogged. I am a little vain and didn’t want to wear it myself, like so many brave and beautiful bloggers have, so I made my amazingly patient husband go buy it and pose for me. So thank you Brock for helping me out for this post! I love you always and forever!

Credits – Scarlett

Clothing

Maitreya Wool Cardigan

*Shai* Turtleneck Sweater

BUENO-Hard Luck Denim Skirt @Kustom 9 (August 2014)

Shoes

Reign. – Stark Pumps @Saturday Sale (August 15, 2014)

Accessories

LaGyo Malika Triple Ring

LaGyo Axila Ring

[MANDALA] DNA Jewelry Set

Make-Up

[okkbye] Hayfever Eyeshadow Set

Body

Skin: Essences – Tila

Hair: Lamb. Pandora @Collabor88 (August 2014)

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Sublime // Grass Eye

Lashes: Angel Rock Eyelash J curl Philisha Lashes

Nails: Hello Dave – Slink AvEnhance – Military Mattes

Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1

Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High

Ears: [MANDALA] Simple Ears

Shape: My Own – Not for Sale

Brockington – Credits

Clothing

RONSEM Sarrouel :Pants

Aitui Clothing Factory The Seers Tower :Shirt

Shoes

iNEDIT-Footwear040 *Cooper* :Shoes

Body

Labyrinth Cernunnos Light :Skin

Reckless La Mort :Tattoo

Exile Vindicated :Hair

Spellbound Monster Beards :Beard 

Slink AvEnhance Hands Male Relax :Hands

 My Own – Not for Sale :Shape

Poses

Purple Poses – Various Different Pose Packs

Purple Poses – Couple 367 & Couple 368 @Black Fashion Fair

Military Mattes Ad

